National

Event Date Location Type
In The Making Exhibition Thu 9-3-23 10:00am
to Sun 19-3-23 4:00pm
NSW Exhibition

NSW Events

Event Date Location Type
Social Day 4 Feb Sat 4-2-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Social Meeting
Social Day/NSW Quarterly Meeting 4 Mar Sat 4-3-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
In The Making Exhibition Thu 9-3-23 10:00am
to Sun 19-3-23 4:00pm
NSW Exhibition
Lisa Shepherd - Cyanotype & beyond Wed 15-3-23 9:30am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Workshop
Social Day 1 Apr Sat 1-4-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 17 May Wed 17-5-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Social Meeting
Social Day/NSW Quarterly Meeting 3 Jun Sat 3-6-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Day 1 July Sat 1-7-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 16 Aug Wed 16-8-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Pringle Room NSW Social Meeting
Social Day/NSW Quarterly Meeting 2 Sep Sat 2-9-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting
Social Day 7 Oct Sat 7-10-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 5 Nov Sun 5-11-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Social Meeting
Christmas Party & NSW Quarterly Meeting Sat 2-12-23 10:00am Epping Creative Centre - Mathews Room NSW Meeting

Latest News

Thursday 9th to  Sunday 19th March 2023
 
 All Welcome - Come along and view the inspiring work of ATASDA members from around Australia.

Read more

Winter is over - go to our Galleries to view our postcards from the 2022 Postcard Challenge.

Image: Jo Simpson

Read more

Congratulations to the members for the wonderful box/book!

Exhibition was held at Yeerongpilly early April, hosted by Plant Empire.

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is currently touring around New South Wales, soon to go to other states...

Read more