National

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National

NSW Events

Event Date Location Type
NSW Quarterly Meeting Mar 2021 Sat 6-3-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
South Group 13 Mar Sat 13-3-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Events
Social Day 17 Mar Wed 17-3-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Lee Bethel - Paper: The Cut, the Fold and the Play of Light Sat 27-3-21 9:30am
to Sun 28-3-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
South Group 10 Apr Sat 10-4-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Denise Lithgow - Funky Felting 3D Vessels Sat 17-4-21 9:30am
to Sun 18-4-21 4:30pm
Denise's Studio, Leichhardt NSW Workshop
Social Day 21 Apr Wed 21-4-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 8 May Sat 8-5-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 19 May Wed 19-5-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Roberta Montorfano - The Art of Textile Print & Design Sat 22-5-21 9:30am
to Sun 23-5-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
NSW Quarterly Meeting Jun 2021 Sat 5-6-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
South Group 12 June Sat 12-6-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 4 Jul Sun 4-7-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 10 July Sat 10-7-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 21 July Wed 21-7-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Journeys Exhibition - Frayed Group Fri 23-7-21 10:00am
to Sun 25-7-21 4:00pm
Balmain Watch House NSW Exhibition
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National
Journeys Exhibition - Frayed Group Fri 30-7-21 10:00am
to Sun 1-8-21 3:00pm
Balmain Watch House NSW Exhibition
South Group 14 Aug Sat 14-8-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 18 Aug Wed 18-8-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting

Latest News

This exquisite exhibition is housed in the Epping Creative Centre until the end of February. Hours limited, see details.

Read more

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase will start travelling in Australia later this year.

Read more

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wed 28th July to Sun 15th Aug

Read more