Queensland Events

Event Date Location Type
Social Meeting Fri 28-1-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting February Sat 12-2-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Inspiration from the Sea Fri 25-2-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
Social Meeting (2) Fri 25-2-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting March Sat 12-3-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Creating Cloth Paper Sat 19-3-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Workshop
Social Meeting (3) Fri 25-3-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting April Sat 9-4-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Social Meeting May Sat 14-5-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
ATASDA Retreat Mon 16th May 2022
to Wed 18th May 2022
QLD Workshop
Inspiration from the Forest Fri 20-5-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
Social Meeting (4) Fri 27-5-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
A Cacophony of Thread and Fabric Sat 4-6-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Workshop
Social Meeting (5) Fri 24-6-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting (6) Fri 22-7-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Inspiration from the City Fri 26-8-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
Social Meeting (7) Fri 26-8-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting (8) Fri 23-9-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Inspiration from Heritage Fri 21-10-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
Social Meeting (9) Fri 28-10-22 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting

Latest News

Members Challenge - Decorate and construct a piece of Whenzou mulberry paper into a paper bag 'luminary'.

These will be photographed and displayed as a gallery

This challenge is to celebrate the formation of the new ATASDA Victorian group.

Information for members only here

Image - Wiki commons

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is currently touring around Queensland, soon to go to other states...

Read more