National

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National

Queensland Events

Event Date Location Type
Scenic Rim Group 25 June Fri 25-6-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting July Sat 10-7-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 23 July Fri 23-7-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National
Social Meeting Aug Sat 14-8-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 27 August Fri 27-8-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 24 September Fri 24-9-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting Oct Sat 9-10-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 22 October Fri 22-10-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting Nov Sat 13-11-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 26 November Fri 26-11-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting

Latest News

Come to the Craft & Quilt Show.

Sydney Showground, Homebush 30th June to 4th July

Read more

A new ATASDA group is forming in Victoria.

Read more

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is touring around NSW, soon to go interstate...

Read more

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wednesdays to Sundays 28th July to 15th Aug, 10am -4pm

Read more