NSW Events

Event Date Location Type
NSW Quarterly Meeting & Christmas Party Sat 4-12-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Events
South Group 11 Dec Sat 11-12-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 22 Dec Wed 22-12-21 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 26 Jan Wed 26-1-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Mary Brown - Celebrating the Seventies Sat 19-2-22 9:30am
to Sun 20-2-22 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Online Social Hour - 23 Feb Wed 23-2-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 23 Mar Wed 23-3-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Interwoven - Aboriginal Weaving Sat 26-3-22 9:30am
to Sun 27-3-22 3:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Primrose Paper Arts - Paper making adventure Sat 23-4-22 9:30am
to Sun 24-4-22 4:30pm
Primrose Park Art & Crafts Centre NSW Workshop
Online Social Hour - 27 Apr Wed 27-4-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting

Queensland Events

Event Date Location Type
Social Meeting December Sat 11-12-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Social Meeting January Sat 8-1-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Social Meeting February Sat 12-2-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Inspiration from the Sea Fri 25-2-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
Social Meeting March Sat 12-3-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Creating Cloth Paper Sat 19-3-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Workshop
Social Meeting April Sat 9-4-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Social Meeting May Sat 14-5-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Inspiration from the Forest Fri 20-5-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
A Cacophony of Thread and Fabric Sat 4-6-22 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Workshop
Inspiration from the City Fri 26-8-22 9:00am QLD Meeting
Inspiration from Heritage Fri 21-10-22 9:00am QLD Meeting

Latest News

We welcome visitors!

Come to our Christmas meetings in Sydney and Brisbane, and hear from amazing guest speakers.

Read more

Members Challenge - Decorate and construct a piece of Whenzou mulberry paper into a paper bag 'luminary'.

These will be photographed and displayed as a gallery

This challenge is to celebrate the formation of the new ATASDA Victorian group.

Information for members only here

Image - Wiki commons

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is touring around NSW, soon to go interstate...

Read more