National

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition Wed 4th Aug 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National

NSW Events

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition Wed 4th Aug 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National
South Group 14 Aug Sat 14-8-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 18 Aug Wed 18-8-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Kirry Toose - JEANIUS : limited edition Pinafore Sat 28-8-21 9:30am
to Sun 29-8-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Craft & Quilt Fair Sydney Wed 1st Sep 2021
to Sun 5th Sep 2021
Sydney Showground NSW Events
NSW Quarterly Meeting Sep 2021 Sat 4-9-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
South Group 11 Sep Sat 11-9-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Martha Birch - Hooking & Proggy Rugmaking Sat 18-9-21 9:30am Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Sydney Craft Week Fri 8th Oct 2021
to Sun 17th Oct 2021
NSW Events
Craft Week Special Event at South Group 9 Oct Sat 9-10-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Sydney Craft Week Makers Market Sat 16-10-21 10:00am NSW Events
Social Day 20 Oct Wed 20-10-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Primrose Paper Arts - Paper making adventures Sat 23-10-21 9:30am
to Sun 24-10-21 4:30pm
Primrose Park Art & Crafts Centre NSW Workshop
Social Day 7 Nov (Sunday) Sun 7-11-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 13 Nov Sat 13-11-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Karen Robertson - Bespoke Lampshade Wed 17-11-21 9:30am Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
NSW Quarterly Meeting & Christmas Party Sat 4-12-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Events
South Group 11 Dec Sat 11-12-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Mary Brown - Celebrating the Seventies Sat 19-2-22 9:30am
to Sun 20-2-22 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop

Queensland Events

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition Wed 4th Aug 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National
Social Meeting Aug Sat 14-8-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 27 August Fri 27-8-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 24 September Fri 24-9-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting Oct Sat 9-10-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 22 October Fri 22-10-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting Nov Sat 13-11-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 26 November Fri 26-11-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting

Latest News

Members Challenge - Decorate and construct a piece of Whenzou mulberry paper into a paper bag 'luminary'.

Read more

A new ATASDA group is forming in Victoria.

Read more

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is touring around NSW, soon to go interstate...

Read more

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wednesdays to Sundays 10am -4pm

Postponed - Stay tuned for a new date

The long-awaited biennial ATASDA exhibition, Interlude, will be on!

Read more