Queensland Events

QLD Meeting

Event Date Location Type
Bayside Group Fri 3-2-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Sat 11-2-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
BAYSIDE GROUP Fri 3-3-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group / Branch Meeting Sat 11-3-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group Fri 24-3-23 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group / Brisbane Group Invited Fri 28-4-23 10:00am QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Fri 5-5-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Sat 13-5-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group Fri 26-5-23 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Fri 2-6-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group / AGM ATASDA QLD Sat 3-6-23 9:00am QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group Fri 23-6-23 9:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Fri 7-7-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Sat 8-7-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group Fri 28-7-23 9:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Fri 4-8-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group Sat 12-8-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group Fri 25-8-23 9:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Bayside Group Fri 1-9-23 10:00am Rhyl's Studio QLD Meeting
Brisbane Group/ Branch Meeting Sat 9-9-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting

QLD Workshop

Event Date Location Type
Sculptured Animals Sat 16-9-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Workshop
Lino Printing Sun 17-9-23 9:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Workshop

QLD Exhibition

Event Date Location Type
In The Making Exhibition Thu 9-3-23 10:00am
to Sun 19-3-23 4:00pm
NSW Exhibition
ATASDA QLD AT GYMPIE Fri 30-6-23 10:00am
to Sun 2-7-23 1:00pm
QLD Exhibition
Art and Quilt Show Thu 12-10-23 10:00am
to Sat 14-10-23 4:00pm
QLD Exhibition
ATASDA AT REDLANDS MUSEUM Wed 1-11-23 10:00am
to Fri 15-12-23 3:00pm
QLD Exhibition

Latest News

Thursday 9th to  Sunday 19th March 2023
 
 All Welcome - Come along and view the inspiring work of ATASDA members from around Australia.

Read more

Winter is over - go to our Galleries to view our postcards from the 2022 Postcard Challenge.

Image: Jo Simpson

Read more

Congratulations to the members for the wonderful box/book!

Exhibition was held at Yeerongpilly early April, hosted by Plant Empire.

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is currently touring around New South Wales, soon to go to other states...

Read more