Queensland Events

QLD Meeting

Event Date Location Type
Branch Meeting Feb Sat 13-2-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 26 Feb Fri 26-2-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Social Meeting Mar Sat 13-3-21 10:00am BVAC Hub, Tarragindi QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 26 Mar Fri 26-3-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 23 April Fri 23-4-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 28 May Fri 28-5-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 25 June Fri 25-6-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 23 July Fri 23-7-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 27 August Fri 27-8-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 24 September Fri 24-9-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 22 October Fri 22-10-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting
Scenic Rim Group 26 November Fri 26-11-21 10:00am Beau Care Facility, Beaudesert QLD Meeting

QLD Exhibition

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National

Latest News

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Thank you to our members who were part of the review team - an integral part of the process. 

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase will start travelling in Australia later this year.

Read more

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wed 28th July to Sun 15th Aug

Read more