NSW Events

NSW Meeting

Event Date Location Type
NSW Quarterly Meeting & Christmas Party Sat 4-12-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Events

NSW Workshop

Event Date Location Type
Martha Birch - Hooking & Proggy Rugmaking Sat 30-10-21 9:30am NSW Workshop
Karen Robertson - Bespoke Lampshade Wed 17-11-21 9:30am Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Kirry Toose - JEANIUS : limited edition Pinafore Mon 29-11-21 9:30am
to Tue 30-11-21 4:30pm
Marsfield Community Centre NSW Workshop
Mary Brown - Celebrating the Seventies Sat 19-2-22 9:30am
to Sun 20-2-22 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Interwoven - Aboriginal Weaving Sat 26-3-22 9:30am
to Sun 27-3-22 3:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Primrose Paper Arts - Paper making adventure Sat 23-4-22 9:30am
to Sun 24-4-22 4:30pm
Primrose Park Art & Crafts Centre NSW Workshop

NSW Exhibition

Event Date Location Type
Interlude Exhibition - New Dates! Wed 10th Nov 2021
to Sun 28th Nov 2021
Incinerator Art Space National

NSW Social Meeting

Event Date Location Type
Social Day 20 Oct Wed 20-10-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 27 Oct Wed 27-10-21 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 7 Nov (Sunday) Sun 7-11-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 13 Nov Sat 13-11-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 24 Nov Wed 24-11-21 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
South Group 11 Dec Sat 11-12-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 22 Dec Wed 22-12-21 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 26 Jan Wed 26-1-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 23 Feb Wed 23-2-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 23 Mar Wed 23-3-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting
Online Social Hour - 27 Apr Wed 27-4-22 7:30pm NSW Social Meeting

Latest News

New and exciting workshops have now been launched with new dates from October 2021 to February 2022

Enjoy learning and being creative at these 1 and 2 day Workshops

Image credit Proggy Rug: Martha Birch

Read more

Members Challenge - Decorate and construct a piece of Whenzou mulberry paper into a paper bag 'luminary'.

These will be photographed and displayed as a gallery

This challenge is to celebrate the formation of the new ATASDA Victorian group.

Information for members only here

Image - Wiki commons

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase is touring around NSW, soon to go interstate...

Read more

 

The biennial ATASDA exhibition, Interlude, is on soon!

10th November to 28th November 

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wednesdays to Sundays 10am -4pm

Read more