NSW Events

NSW Meeting

Event Date Location Type
NSW Quarterly Meeting Jun 2021 Sat 5-6-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
NSW Quarterly Meeting Sep 2021 Sat 4-9-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Meeting
NSW Quarterly Meeting & Christmas Party Sat 4-12-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Events

NSW Workshop

Event Date Location Type
Denise Lithgow - Funky Felting 3D Vessels Sat 17-4-21 9:30am
to Sun 18-4-21 4:30pm
Denise's Studio, Leichhardt NSW Workshop
Roberta Montorfano - The Art of Textile Print & Design Sat 22-5-21 9:30am
to Sun 23-5-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Kirry Toose - JEANIUS : limited edition Pinafore Sat 28-8-21 9:30am
to Sun 29-8-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Martha Birch - Hooking & Proggy Rugmaking Sat 18-9-21 9:30am Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop
Primrose Paper Arts - Paper making adventures Sat 23-10-21 9:30am
to Sun 24-10-21 4:30pm
Primrose Park Art & Crafts Centre NSW Workshop
Judy Wilford - Embroidered Landscapes Sat 30-10-21 9:30am
to Sun 31-10-21 4:30pm
Epping Creative Centre NSW Workshop

NSW Exhibition

Event Date Location Type
Craft & Quilt Fair Sydney Wed 30th Jun 2021
to Sun 4th Jul 2021
Sydney Showground NSW Events
Journeys Exhibition - Frayed Group - more dates below Fri 23-7-21 10:00am
to Sun 25-7-21 4:00pm
Balmain Watch House NSW Exhibition
Interlude Exhibition Wed 28th Jul 2021
to Sun 15th Aug 2021
Incinerator Art Space National
Journeys Exhibition - Frayed Group Fri 30-7-21 10:00am
to Sun 1-8-21 3:00pm
Balmain Watch House NSW Exhibition

NSW Social Meeting

Event Date Location Type
Social Day 21 Apr Wed 21-4-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 8 May Sat 8-5-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 19 May Wed 19-5-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 12 June Sat 12-6-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 4 Jul Sun 4-7-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 10 July Sat 10-7-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 21 July Wed 21-7-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 14 Aug Sat 14-8-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 18 Aug Wed 18-8-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 11 Sep Sat 11-9-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 9 Oct Sat 9-10-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 20 Oct Wed 20-10-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 7 Nov (Sunday) Sun 7-11-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 13 Nov Sat 13-11-21 10:00am NSW Social Meeting
Social Day 17 Nov Wed 17-11-21 10:00am Epping Creative Centre NSW Social Meeting
South Group 11 Dec Sat 11-12-21 10:00am Sutherland Pensioners Centre NSW Social Meeting

Latest News

... and see what some of our members have been up to.

Read more

Faces and Flora Suitcase will start travelling in Australia later this year.

Read more

at Incinerator Art Space, Small Street, Willoughby. Wednesdays to Sundays 28th July to 15th Aug

Read more